## Preliminary DRAFT Meeting Minutes Thursday, June 25, 2020 Water Quality Management Planning Regulation Amendment

## Regulatory Advisory Panel (RAP) Electronic-only Meeting on GoToWebinar

<u>Members Present</u>: Allison Deines, Tim Castillo, Scott Morris, Ben Shoemaker, Frank Harksen, Dickie Thompson, Timothy Mitchell, James Grandstaff, Ted Henifin, Chris Pomeroy, Andrew Parker, Joe Wood, Patrick Calvert, and Jamie Brunkow.

Members Absent: Grace LeRose and Theresa O'Quinn.

Other Attendees: Patrick Fanning (alternate for both Grace LeRose and Theresa O'Quinn), Wendy Eikenberry (present online with Tim Castillo), Melanie Davenport, Drew Hammond, John Kennedy, Allan Brockenbrough, Dr. Tish Robertson, Jutta Schneider, Austen Stevens, Gary Graham, Deb Harris, Alison Thompson, Andrew Bartee, Clifton Bell, Patrick Bradley, Connor Brogan, Jane Chiffriller, John DeRosa, Erica Duncan, KC Filippino, Steve Herzog, Lawrence Heyd, Brenda Kennell, Anna Killius, Adrienne Kotula, Lewis Linker, James Martin, Jeff McBride, Phillip Musegaas, Shelby Olsen, Shawn Ralston, Erin Reilly, Peggy Sanner, and Gary Williams.

The meeting convened at 9:10 a.m. and adjourned at 3:06 p.m.

- 1. Welcome, Introductions, and Meeting Logistics [Melanie Davenport, DEQ
- 2. **Stakeholder Presentation** [Joe Wood, Chesapeake Bay Foundation and Jamie Brunkow, James River Association].
- 3. James River Chlorophyll-a [John Kennedy, DEQ].
- 4. Industrial Wasteload Allocations [Allan Brockenbrough, DEQ].
- 5. Municipal Floating Wasteload Allocations [Allen Brockenbrough, DEQ].

A recording of the meeting is available for review on-line.